Pruitt, Ekes & Geary, S.C.

The municipal team of Pruitt, Ekes & Geary, S.C. is located in downtown Racine, Wisconsin. This legal team has over 80 years of combined legal experience and consists of Timothy J. Pruitt, Elaine Sutton Ekes, Christopher A. Geary and Rebecca J. Shepro. We pride ourselves on providing high-quality legal services with quick turnaround. We utilize the latest technologies and integrated client management program that enables us to provide the most cost-efficient services for our clients. With our team approach, municipal officials can always reach one of us and expect a timely response. 

We keep abreast of the latest developments in municipal law and regularly attend seminars and conferences sponsored by the Towns Association of Wisconsin, League of Wisconsin Municipalities and the International Municipal Lawyers Association.

A Team of Experience and Innovation for Today's Municipality

Pruitt, Ekes & Geary Municipal Law Team Members